Scott Caine
Mark Purdy
Executive Vice President & COO
Brice Civiello
Senior Vice President & CAO
Gregg Doud
Vice President of Global Situational Awareness & Chief Economist
Susan Frede
Vice President and Director of Research
Marcello Sasso
Vice President
Sarah Tveidt
Director, Executive Intelligence Network
Ken Gilliam
Director of Wargaming
Jenna Lansing
Agri-Food WatchDesk Director
Jennifer Coleman
Director of Communications