Brett Sciotto
Chief Executive Officer
Scott Caine
Mark Purdy
Chief Operations Officer
Brice Civiello
Chief Administrative Officer
Gregg Doud
Executive Advisor
Ray Starling
Executive Advisor
Jon Doggett
Executive Advisor
Ken Gilliam
Vice President of Predictive Analysis
Sarah Tveidt
Vice President of Client Services
Jennifer Coleman
Director, Communications
Jenna Lansing
Director, Agri-Food WatchDesk
Mike Loftus
Director, Strategic Planning
Lee Ann Evans
Director, Research Insights

Fusion Leaders

Cassidy Marn
Fusion Leader
Nelson Carter
Fusion Leader
Kristen Dickey
Fusion Leader
Payton Woods
Fusion Leader
Danielle Cummins
Fusion Leader